Hotel Registration Icon

Conference Registration Icon
Contact Information

For conference organization, please contact General Chair, Giridhar Mandyam, at, General Vice-Chair, Cedric Westphal at or Steering Committee Chair, Harvey Freeman, at or

For paper submission and technical program, please contact TPC Co-chairs, Guoliang (Larry) Xue at, Mooi Choo Chuah at and Reuven Cohen at

For INFOCOM mini-conference, please contact Mini-conference Co-chairs, Marco Ajmone-Marsan at and Dinesh Rajan at

For panel proposal and organization, please contact the Panel Co-chairs, Jie Wu,at and Sai Nandagopalan at

For workshop organization and logistics, please contact the Workshop Co-Chairs, Antonio Capone at and Janise McNair at

For demo submission, please contact Demo Co-chairs, Ben Liu at
and Dario Pompili at

For student workshop, please contact Student Activities Chair, Junshan Zhang at and Jian Tang at